Federation of Eller Student Organizations (FESO)

The Eller College supports a wide array of student organizations.

Get engaged by joining an Eller Club! There are many benefits to joining a club. Some of these benefits include community building, networking opportunities, professional development and leadership opportunities. Students that are in an Eller Student Organizations perform better academically than students who are not in one.

 

Average GPA of Students in an Eller Student Organization Average GPA of Students not in an Eller Student Organization
3.383 3.136

*Data compiled from GPA of all Business students entering the Fall 2015 semester

Learn more by following a link below, or scroll down for all clubs and resources:


Current Student Organizations

Interested in getting involved in an academic, professional, or social organization? It's a great way to make friends; network with fellow students, faculty, alumni, and business representatives; and learn about the business world.

Take a look at our current list of active FESO groups:

Organization President and Advisor Relevant Links Meeting Location and Time Membership Requirements
Accounting Student Association

Lauren Hammelev
Laurenhammelev@email.arizona.edu

Phillip Blanchard
pblancha@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Thursday (bi-weekly)

5:00-6:00pm

McClelland Hall
Room 125

 Dues: $45/year
AdCats

Mallory Metz 
mallorymetz@email.arizona.edu

Hope Schau
hschau@eller.arizona.edu

Website

Facebook

Monday
5:00-5:45pm

McClelland Hall
MH 320CC

 
Advertising Federation (AAF)

Lysandra Yvette Gomez
lysandra23@email.arizona.edu 

Edward Ackerley
ackerley@email.arizona.edu

Facebook

Thursday
6:30-8:00pm

Citibank Room (McClelland 201A)

 
APICS UA

Juan Quiroz
juanq1012@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

TBD
5:00-6:00pm

Location TBD

 
Association of Latino Professionals for America (ALPFA)

JuanPablo Blanco
juanq1012@email.arizona.edu

Tremain Ravenell
travenell@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Wednesday (Bi-weekly) 
5:00-6:00pm

Citibank Room (McClelland 201A)

Dues: $20/Semester
Alpha Kappa Psi Professional Business Fraternity

Caroline Ochoa
cjochoa@email.arizona.edu

Peter Corrigan
pcorriga@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Wednesday
7:00-9:00pm

McClelland Park

 2.75 minimum GPA 
American Marketing Association

Thomas Daniel
tvdaniel@email.arizona.edu

Victor Piscitello
vjp@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Tuesday
5:00-6:00pm

McClelland Hall
Room 125

 
Beta Alpha Psi

Sydelle Harrison
sydelleharrison@email.arizona.edu

Leslie Eldenburg
eldenbur@email.arizona.edu

Website

Tuesday
5:00-6:30pm

McClelland Hall 
Room 134

 
Delta Epsilon Chi (DEX/Collegiate DECA)

Dominic Padulla
dpadula@email.arizona.edu

William Newmann
wtn@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Monday
8:00-9:00pm

Location TBD

 
Business of Entertainment Club 

Zaskia Villa
zaskiavilla@email.arizona.edu

Edward Ackerley 
ackerley@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Wednesday
6:00-7:30pm

Marshal Building
Room 211
 
Commercial Real Estate Club

Jake Gallagher
jgallagher@email.arizona.edu

Tremain Ravenell 
travenell@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook 

Tuesday
6:00-7:00pm

McClelland Hall
Room 122

 
Arizona Consulting Club 
Paloma Marcotte
Kim Marchesseault


Website
Facebook

Tuesday (bi-weekly)
7:00-8:00pm

McClelland Hall
Room TBD

Dues: $25/Semester 
$45/Year

3.2 minimum GPA 

Delta Sigma Pi 

Ian Barrie
ibarrie@email.arizona.edu 

Steven Reff
sreff@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Thursday
7:00-8:00pm

Aerospace Mechanical Engineering
Room S212

 
Eller African American Honorary

Tripp Twyman
twymanw@email.arizona.edu

Tremain Ravenell 
travenell@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Monday (bi-weekly)
5:00-6:30pm

Citibank Room (McClelland 201A)

 
Eller Ambassadors 

Bailey Wheeler
baileywheeler@email.arizona.edu

Dave Wietecha
wietecha@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Tuesday (bi-weekly)
5:00-6:30pm

McClelland Hall 
Room 132

 
Eller Business Administration Board

Jose Granados
josegranados@email.arizona.edu

Carmin Chan
cchan@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

 

Day TBD
8:45-9:45

McClelland Hall
Room 128

 
Eller College Chinese Student Council 

Qiyue Zhang
qiyuezhang@email.arizona.edu   

Cheri Boyer
boyerc@email.arizona.edu

Website

Wednesday
5:00-7:00pm

McClelland Hall 
Room 133

 
Eller College Student Council 

Jennifer Schmidt
jls8@email.arizona.edu

Anne Pagel
pagel@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Wednesday
7:00pm-8:00pm

McClelland Hall 
Room 132

Major/Minor @ Eller
2.75 minimum GPA

Eller Event Planning Association 

Sarah Stanfield
uaeepapresident@gmail.com

Aubrey Anglemyer
aanglemyer@eller.arizona.edu

 Facebook    
Eller Global Business Association 

Hunter Thorpe
hunterthorpe@email.arizona.edu

Vanessa Kramer
vkramer@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

 

Day TBD
6:00-7:00pm

Location TBD

 
Eller Hispanic Honorary 

Mayra Cruz
mfcruz@email.arizona.edu

Tremain Ravenell 
travenell@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook
Monday (bi-weekly)

6:30-7:30pm

Citibank Room
(McClelland 201A)

3.0 minimum GPA  
Eller Leadership Board 

Aaron Ingram
edwardingram@email.arizona.edu

Cassandra Ott
caott@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook
Wednesday

5:00-7:00pm

McClelland Hall 
Room 120 & 123

 
Eller Management Association 

Travis Potuznik
uaema.president@gmail.com

Elizabeth McClean 
emcclean@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Tuesday (bi-weekly)
5:30-6:30pm

McClelland Hall 
Room 405F

 
Eller Professional Sales Club

Morgan Marie Marra
morganmarra@email.arizona.edu

Sam Williams
smwilliams@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook 

Day TBD
5:30-6:30pm

McClelland Hall 
Room 123

 
Eller Scholars Pre-Business Honorary

Gabi Videla
gabriellev@email.arizona.edu

Elise Romero 
emb@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Thursdays (bi-weekly)
6:30-7:30pm

McClelland Hall
Room 208

 
Eller Service Honorary

Courtney Burns
ccburns@email.arizona.edu

Aubrey Anglemyer
aanglemyer@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook 

Tuesday (1st of Each Month)
5:30-6:30pm

Harvill
Room 411

3.0 minimum GPA 

Dues: $20/Semester

Eller Transfer Ambassadors

Jeanette Carolina Alcaraz Ruiz
jcalcarazruiz@email.arizona.edu


Carmin Chan
cmchan@email.arizona.edu

Website 
Facebook

Friday (bi-weekly)
2:00-3:00pm

Seminar Room 
(McClelland Hall Room 204)

Must be a Transfer Student

Dues: $20/Semester

Eller Unity Board

Esmeralda Carrasco
ecarrasco@email.arizona.edu

Tremain Ravenell
travenell@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Thursday (bi-weekly)
5:30-6:30pm

Citibank Room 
(McClelland 201A)

 
Financial Management Association

Luke Scarpino
lscarpino@email.arizona.edu

Alex Wilson
ahwilson@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook
Tuesday (bi-weekly)

6:15-7:30pm

Location TBD

 
Future Business Leaders of America John Grisham 
Johngrisham93@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
   
Eller Green Team  Addison Morgan
addisonmorgan@email.arizona.edu

Maura Jensen
mauraj@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook 

Tuesday
5:30-6:30pm

McClelland Hall
Room 417J

 
Investments Club 

Jessie Roberts
jessicaroberts@email.arizona.edu

Jeff Welter
jwelter@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook
Wednesday

5:00-6:00pm

McClelland Hall 
Room 132

 
Management Information Systems Association  Sarah Harris
sarahharriss@email.arizona.edu

Matt Hashim
mhashim@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

 Thursday (bi-weekly)

5:00-6:00pm

McClelland Hall 
Room 125

 Dues: $20/Semester, $30/year
Multicultural Business Student Association 

Alexandra Gomez
alexandrakgomez@email.arizona.edu

Tremain Ravenell 
travenell@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook
Wednesday (bi-weekly)

5:30-6:30pm

McClelland Hall 
Room 118

 
Professional Women in Business Association 

Nicolette Jackson
ellerpwba.president@gmail.com

Cassandra Ott
Cott@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook
Tuesday (bi-weekly)

5:00-6:00pm

McClelland Hall 
Room 127

 Dues: $40 
Sports Analysis Association

Ahmen Qureshi
ahmerqureshi@email.arizona.edu

Brandon Marshall
bmarshal@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Tuesday (bi-weekly)
7:00-8:00pm

Location TBD

 
Sports Marketing Association

Kassandra Garcia
kassandragarcia@email.arizona.edu

 Facebook

 

 
Students Consulting for Nonprofit Organizations

Conor McCabe
conormccabe@email.arizona.edu

Matthew Lehrer
mlehrer@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook
 Wednesday

6:00-7:00pm

McClelland Hall 
Room 118

 

 

Resources for Organizations

Student organization leadership can take advantage of the following resources:

Federation of Eller Student Organizations (FESO)
Dedicated to helping students in their pursuit of co-curricular knowledge, skills, leadership and community activities at Eller.

Additional Student Organization Resources
Eller and UA additional resources for student organizations.

Eller Marketing Protocols
Requirements for posting club flyers, banners, posters, and other event advertising in McClelland Hall.

Berger Student Leadership Center
Are you a student leader in need of printing, copying, storage, technology, or meeting space? The Berger Student Leadership Center can meet your needs.