Federation of Eller Student Organizations (FESO)

The Eller College supports a wide array of student organizations.

Get engaged by joining an Eller Club! There are many benefits to joining a club. Some of these benefits include community building, networking opportunities, professional development and leadership opportunities. Students that are in an Eller Student Organizations perform better academically than students who are not in one.

 

Average GPA of Students
in an Eller Student Organization
Average GPA of Students not
in an Eller Student Organization
3.383 3.136

*Data compiled from GPA of all Business students entering the Fall 2015 semester

 

Current Student Organizations

Interested in getting involved in an academic, professional, or social organization? It's a great way to make friends; network with fellow students, faculty, alumni, and business representatives; and learn about the business world.

Take a look at our current list of active FESO groups:

Organization President and Advisor Relevant Links Meeting Location
and Time
Membership
Requirements
Accounting Student Association

Hannah Miller             hannahmiller@email.arizona.edu

Phillip Blanchard
pblancha@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook
Thursday 5:30- 6:50pm McClelland Hall 134  Dues:
$45/Semester
AdCats

Jacob Smith      Jacob1Smith@email.arizona.edu

Hope Schau                 hschau@eller.arizona.edu

Website

Facebook

Tuesday 6-7pm 

TBD

No Dues

Apply Online

AdTeam 

Daniela Trumbo         danielatrumbo@email.arizona.edu

Edward Ackerley       ackerely@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

TBD

Dues:
$55/Year
Alpha Kappa Psi Professional Business Fraternity

Matt Trammell               mttrammell@email.arizona.edu

Cheryl Broadersen
cbrod@email.arizona.edu

Website 
Facebook

 

Wednesday 
7:00-8:00pm

MClelland 207

 

2.75 minimum GPA 

Dues: $255/Semester (new members)

American Marketing Association

Macy Forteza
Brianna Houghton   azama.president@gmail.com

Victor Piscitello
victorp@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Tuesday
6-6:50pm 

McClelland Hall 118

Dues:
$85/Year

Apply Online

Arizona Consulting Club

Alena LaScola   uaconsultingclub@gmail.com

Kim Marchesseault 
ksm@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook 

 

TBD

 

Dues: 
$25/Semester  
$45/Year

3.2 minimum GPA 

Apply Online

Association of Latino Professionals for America (ALPFA)

Mariana Audeves maudevesmartinez@email.arizona.edu

Tremain Ravenell tre35@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Tuesday 5-5:50 pm

McClelland 130

Dues:
$25/Year
Beta Alpha Psi

Brooke Bales 
brookebales1@email.arizona.edu

Rob Stussie
rstussie@email.arizona.edu

Website

Tuesday 5-8pm

McClelland 126

Dues:
$100/Year (new members) or $70/Year (actives)

Business of Entertainment Club 

Zaskia Villa
zaskiavilla@email.arizona.edu

Edward Ackerley 
ackerley@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

TBD

Dues:
$25/Semester or $40/Year 
Commercial Real Estate Club

Richard Shea
rshea59@email.arizona.edu

Katelyn Rose                         katelynrose@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook 

Tuesday 6:30-7:30pm

McClelland 130

Dues:
$15/Semester

Apply Online

DECA (Collegiate DECA)

Hayley Harper
haleyharper@email.arizona.edu

Kevin Lundeberg
klundeberg@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Wednesday 7:10-8:10

McClelland 134

Dues:
$40/Semester
Delta Sigma Pi 

Renna Puri
reenapuri@email.arizona.edu 

Jim McLean               jmclean@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Thursday
7:00-8:00pm

McClelland Hall
Room 207 (Berger Auditorium)

Dues:
$135/Year

Apply Online

Eller African American Honorary

Tripp Twyman
twymanw@email.arizona.edu

Tremain Ravenell 
tre35@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Monday 6-6:50 

McClelland 130 

Dues:
$15/Year
Eller Ambassadors 

Dylan Darr 
dylandarr@email.arizona.edu

Dave Wietecha
wietecha@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Tuesday
(bi-weekly)

5:00-6:00pm

McClelland Hall 
Room 201M (Citibank)

Dues:
$20/Year

Application available at Eller Front Desk

Eller College Chinese Student Council 

Yijia Chen
kerineyjc@email.arizona.edu

Lauren Findlow
lfindlow@email.arizona.edu

Website

Friday
5:00-6:30pm

McClelland Hall 
Room 203 (BSLC)

Dues:
$100/Year
(EGBL only)

Eller College Dean's Council

Joey LeDuc

jleduc@email.arizona.edu

Facebook

Thursdays 3:30-4:30

Citibank Room

Nominations taken each semester based on representation needs

Eller Global Business Association 

Khenda McIntee
kmcintee@email.arizona.edu

Vanessa Kramer
vkramer@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Every other Thursday 5-6pm

McClelland Hall 126

Dues:
$25/Semester or $40/Year 
Eller Hispanic Honorary 

Ana Paula Verduzco                      anapauvg@email.arizona.edu

Veronica Atondo
vatondo@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

TBD

Dues:
$35/Year

3.0 minimum GPA 

Eller Leadership Board (ELITE Program)

Michael Arndt
mjarndt@email.arizona.edu

Cassandra Ott
cott@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Friday 8-9am

McClelland 201M (Citibank)

Dues:
$150/Year

Must be admitted into the program

Eller Management Association 

Britane Lee
britnaelee@email.arizona.edu

Oliver Schilke             oschilke@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Tuesday 5-5:50pm

Harvill 115

Dues: TBD
Eller Professional Sales Club

Cannon Winkler
cwinkler@email.arizona.edu

Sam Williams
swilliams@newviewgroup.net

Website
Facebook 

TBD

Dues:
$35/Semester
Eller Scholars Pre-Business Honorary

Jack Morgan
jackmorgan@email.arizona.edu

Elise Romero 
eromero@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Thursday 6-7pm 

McClelland BSLC 

Dues:
$25/Semester

Must be Honors Student 

Eller Social Media Club

Perry Hutchinson 
perryhutchison@email.arizona.edu

Pam Perry
pperry@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook 

Thursdays
(bi-weekly)

6:00-7:00pm

McClelland Hall
Room 340E (Underwood)

Dues:
$40/Year

Eller Transfer Ambassadors

Chris Petersen 
cwp1@email.arizona.edu

Carmin Chan 
cchan@eller.arizona.edu

Website 
Facebook

Thursday 5-6pm 

McCelland 201M Citibank

Dues:
$20/Semester

Must be a Transfer Student

Eller Unity Board

Avaneesh Vaidya
avaneeshvaidya@email.arizona.edu

Veronica Atondo  
vatondo@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Wednesday 6-7pm 

McClelland 340E - Underwood

Dues:
$25/Year
Ellervator Pitch

Daniel Wall                                 danielwall@email.arizona.edu

Michael Mandel                           mkmandel@email.arizona.edu

 

 TBD

 
Financial Management Association

Mattingly Thompson
matthompson23@email.arizona.edu

Anjelina Belakovskaia
anjelina@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

TBD

Dues:
$65/Semester or $90/Year

Global Business Brigades

Esmeralda Carrasco

ecarrasco@email.arizona.edu

Website

TBD

 

Gulf Cooperation Council

Mohammed Alhussein

alhussein@email.arizona.edu

 

TBD

Email Mohammed for more information
Healthcare Entrepreneurs Administrators and Leaders

Jacob Wagner                           wagner83@email.arizona.edu

 

Monthly - email president for date/times

 
Investments Club 

Kendra Yoffie 
kendrayoffie@email.arizona.edu

Jeff Welter
jwelter@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Wednesday 6-7pm 

McClelland 125

Dues:
$30/Semester or $50/Year 
Management Information Systems Association 

Alexandra Wibowo
alexandraw1@email.arizona.edu

Matt Hashim
mhashim@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Thursday 5-5:50pm 

(9/28, 10/5, 10/12) 

McClelland 133

10/12- room 123

Dues:
$20/Semester or $30/year
Multicultural Business Student Association 

Alex Ayers
alexanderayers@email.arizona.edu

Veronica Atondo vatondo@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Wednesday 5-6:30pm 

McClelland BSLC

Dues:
$40/Semester
Professional Women in Business Association 

Madison Katz 
ellerpwba.president@gmail.com

Alisha Brewer
abrewer@eller.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Tuesday 5-6pm

McClelland 128

Dues:
$25/Semester or $40/Year

Email EllerPWBA@gmail.com with subject line "PWBA Spring 2017" to request application

Sexual Orientation       and Identity

Ruwayd Dodin     ruwayddodin@email.arizona.edu

Matthew Goodwin                             mgoodwin@email.arizona.edu

 

 Bi-weekly 

Monday 5-6:30pm 

McClelland 340E- Underwood

 Dues: $5/year
Sports Analysis Association

Philip Oros
philiporos@email.arizona.edu

Brandon Marshall
bmarshal@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Student Union - Email President

Dues:
$30/Semester
Sports Marketing Association

Ian Barton
ibarton@email.arizona.edu

Tremain Ravenell
tre35@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Tuesday
(bi-weekly)

7:00-8:15pm

Arizona Football Stadium
Stadium Club Room

Dues:
$30/Semester or $50/year
 
Students Consulting for Nonprofit Organizations

Sydnie Jones
sydniejones@email.arizona.edu

Micheal Mandel
mkmandel@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook
LinkedIn

Wednesday 6:15-7:15pm 

McClelland 122

Dues:
$30/Semester or $50/Year 

Student Entrepreneurship Association 

Adrien Martin
adrienmartin@email.arizona.edu

Ted McGuire 
tedmcguire@email.arizona.edu

Website
Facebook

Wednesdays

6-7PM

TBD

Dues:
$20/Year


 

Resources for Organizations

Student organization leadership can take advantage of the following resources:

Federation of Eller Student Organizations (FESO)
Dedicated to helping students in their pursuit of co-curricular knowledge, skills, leadership and community activities at Eller.

Student Organization Resources
Organizational leaders check out the FESO D2L site for more resources, information, and FESO calendar. 

Eller Marketing Protocols
Requirements for posting club flyers, banners, posters, and other event advertising in McClelland Hall.