Eller Student Organizations

The Eller College and UA support a wide array of student organizations.

Learn more by following a link below, or scroll down for all clubs and resources:


Current Student Organizations

Interested in getting involved in an academic, professional, or social organization? It's a great way to make friends; network with fellow students, faculty, alumni, and business representatives; and learn about the business world.

View student organizations currently registered with the Federation of Eller Student Organizations:

Organization President or Leader Website or Facebook
Accounting Student Association Samantha Gallegos
sgallegos@email.arizona.edu
Website

Facebook

AdCats Mallory Metz 
mallorymetz@email.arizona.edu
Website

Facebook

Advertising Federation (AdFed) Andres Thimgan
Thimgan@email.arizona.edu
Website

Facebook

Alpha Kappa Psi Eric Cardenas
ericcardenas@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
American Marketing Association Shawna Weltsch
sweltsch@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Beta Alpha Psi Scott Williams
swilliams58@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Delta Epsilon Chi (DEX/Collegiate DECA)   Website
Facebook
Business of Entertainment Club  Rheanna Sorenson
rheannasorenson@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Consulting Club  John Major
jmajor564@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Delta Sigma Pi  Nadine Merheb
nadinemerheb@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Eller Ambassadors  Nathan Schupp
nathanschupp@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Eller Business Admin Board  Jose Granados
josegranados@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Eller College Chinese Student Council  Sijie (Vera) Shao
shaosijie@email.arizona.edu   
Website
Facebook
Eller College Student Council  Hayley Schwartz
hayleyschwartz@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Eller Event Planning Association  Aubrey Anglemyer
aanglemyer@eller.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Eller Hispanic Honorary  Jazmin Beltran
jazminbeltran@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Eller Leadership Board  Amanda Robinson
amandarobinson@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Eller Service Honoary Doug Plunk
dougplunk@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Financial Management Association Alexander Skiljan
askiljan@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Future Business Leaders of America John Grisham 
Johngrisham93@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Investments Club  Marie Archibald
arch1689@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Loans Across Borders  Benjamin Wifler
bwifler@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Management Information Systems Association  Natalia Lenkiewicz
nlenkiewicz@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Multicultural Business Student Association  Namrata Singh
namratasingh@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Eller Professional Sales Club  Skyler Bell
skylerbell@email.arizona.edu
Walter Schoch
wschoch@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Professional Women in Business Association  Carmen Picarello
carmenpicarello@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Sports Marketing Association Cody Melin
codymelin@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook
Students Consulting for Nonprofit Organizations Conor McCabe
conormccabe@email.arizona.edu
Website
Facebook

 

Resources for Organizations

Student organization leadership can take advantage of the following resources:

Federation of Eller Student Organizations (FESO)
Dedicated to helping students in their pursuit of co-curricular knowledge, skills, leadership and community activities at Eller.

Additional Student Organization Resources
Eller and UA additional resources for student organizations.

Eller Marketing Protocols
Requirements for posting club flyers, banners, posters, and other event advertising in McClelland Hall.

Berger Student Leadership Center
Are you a student leader in need of printing, copying, storage, technology, or meeting space? The Berger Student Leadership Center can meet your needs.