Events

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
We're taking the Eller Experience on the road!
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Join us for an information session regarding this year's New Venture Development Program application.
Monday, January 22, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Join us for an information session regarding this year's New Venture Development Program application.
Thursday, January 25, 2018 (All day)

The McGuire New Venture Development Program is open to UA und

Friday, January 26, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm

Come learn about the Global Cohort in Fortaleza, Brazil for Summer 2018. 

 

 

Friday, February 2, 2018 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Walk-in hours to answer any question related to study abroad programs.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
5:00pm to 5:30pm

Learn about the Eller Global Internship Program in Prague

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
5:00pm to 5:30pm

Learn about the two Eller Global Internship Programs in

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:00pm

Learn about the Eller Global Internship Program in

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:00pm

Learn about the Eller Global Internship Programs in London

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm

Learn about the Eller Global Internship Programs in Hong Kong and

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm

Learn about the Eller Global Internship Program in Barcelona.  

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm

Stop in and talk with Fisher Investments about job opportunities. 

Friday, February 9, 2018 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Walk-in hours to answer any question related to study abroad programs.

Monday, February 12, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm

HeinfeldMeech will be on campus on Monday, February 12th from 10am-2pm
1st floor lobby area

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm

Gap Inc. is a leading global retailer with product available in more than 90 countries

Friday, February 16, 2018 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Walk-in hours to answer any question related to study abroad programs.

Pages