Undergraduate Programs Team

Erica Alitiem

Assistant Director, Professional Development Center
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
ealitiem@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Marisa Allen

Senior Career Coach
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
mallen@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Aubrey Anglemyer

Manager, Undergraduate Events, Leadership, and Marketing
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
aanglemyer@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Karen Bartos

Administrative Assistant, Professional Development
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
karens1@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340G

Alisha Brewer

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
abrewer@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Carmin Chan

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Online and Transfer Programs
Success Coach, Business Administration Major
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
cchan@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Sarah Diaz

Director, Professional Development
520.626.9824 office
520.621.8559 fax
sdiaz@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Gracie Duarte

Alumni Affairs and Special Events Coordinator
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
mgduarte@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 203

Rachel Erickson

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
rerickson@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Lauren Findlow

Career Coach, Pre-Business
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
lfindlow@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Matthew Goodwin

Manager, Undergraduate Programs Finance and Technology
520.621.2507 office
520.621.8559 fax
mgoodwin@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Stephanie Hanson

Pre-Business Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
shanson@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Dylia D. Hernández

Coordinator, Global Programs
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
dhernandez@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Elena Ioli

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
eioli@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Vannessa Kramer

Director, Undergraduate International Programs
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
vkramer@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Kevin Lundeberg

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
klundeberg@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Barbara Lundquist

Undergraduate Programs Administrative Associate
520.626.9943 office
520.621.8559 fax
barbaral@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Nancy Meech

Career Coach, Accounting
520.621.2505 office
520621.8559 fax
nmeech@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340F

Steve Michel

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
smichel@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Cassandra Ott

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
cott@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Anne Pagel

Assistant Dean, Academic Advising and Student Services
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
pagel@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Julio J. Peña

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
jpena@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 201

Pam Perry

Associate Dean and Undergraduate Programs Director

Area of Expertise

  • Undergraduate business program rankings
  • Nonprofit management
  • Consulting
  • Organizational behavior
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
pperry@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Derrick Pooyouma

Special Assistant to the Undergraduate Associate Dean
520.621.4401 office
520.621.8559 fax
sima@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Tremain Ravenell

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
travenell@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Nancy Roberts

Career Coach
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
nancyroberts@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Elise Romero

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
eromero@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Katelyn Rose

Career Coach, Finance and Business Economics
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
katelynrose@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350A

Yuliana Ruiz

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
yruiz@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Javier Smith

Career Coach, Management
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
javiersmith@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350B

Marisa Trevino

Coordinator for Leadership and Engagement
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
mtrevino@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Laura Ullrich

Undergraduate Programs Associate Director
Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
lullrich@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Jeff Welter

Associate Director for Professional Development
Career Coach
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
jwelter@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Dave Wietecha

Assistant Director, Recruitment
Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
wietecha@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Andrea Wright

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
awright@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204