Undergraduate Programs Team

Erica Alitiem

Assistant Director, Employer Relations
Career Coach
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
ealitiem@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340D

Marisa Allen

Assistant Director, Professional Development
Career Coach
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
mallen@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350E

Aubrey Anglemyer

Manager, Undergraduate Events, Leadership, and Marketing
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
aanglemyer@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 201J2

Veronica Atondo

Coordinator for Leadership and Engagement
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
vatondo@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 201J1

Franklin Barile

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
fbarile@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350B

Karen Bartos

Program Coordinator, Professional Development
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
karens1@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340G

Alisha Brewer

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
abrewer@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

David Calabrese

BA Economics Success Coach
Pre-Economics Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
dcalabrese@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Camille Celaya

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office

ccelaya@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204G

Carmin Chan

Associate Director, Online and Transfer Programs
Success Coach, Business Administration Major
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
cchan@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204C

Amy Chenail

Coordinator, Global Programs
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
achenail@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204G

Sarah Diaz

Assistant Dean, Career and Professional Development
520.626.9824 office
520.621.8559 fax
sdiaz@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340A

Lyndsey Edmonds

Pre-Business Coordinator, Professional Development
Career Coach, Pre-Business
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
lyndseyedmonds@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340F

Rachel Erickson

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
rerickson@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204W

Lauren Findlow

Global Initiatives Coordinator and Career Coach
Micro-Campus and Global Internship Programs
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
lfindlow@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204N

Matthew Goodwin

Director, Undergraduate Programs Administration and Finance
520.621.2507 office
520.621.8559 fax
mgoodwin@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204D

Jennifer Hansen

Academic Advisor, Pre-Business (Online Continuing Students)
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
jhansen@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Stephanie Hanson

Educational Specialist
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
shanson@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204A

Dylia D. Hernández

Coordinator, Global Programs
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
dhernandez@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Connor Higgins

Pre-Business Academic Advisor
520.621.2647 office

firstof3c@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204N

Elena Ioli

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
eioli@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204X

Vannessa Kramer

Assistant Dean for Global Programs
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
vkramer@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204E

Amanda Lopez

Career Coach, MIS and Operations Management
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
alopez@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350E

Kevin Lundeberg

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
klundeberg@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350C

Barbara Lundquist

Undergraduate Programs Administrative Associate
520.626.9943 office
520.621.8559 fax
barbaral@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204N

Heather Martin

Academic Advisor
Transfer Liaison
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
heathermmartin@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204N

Nancy Meech

Career Coach, Accounting
520.621.2505 office
520621.8559 fax
nmeech@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340F

Cassandra Ott

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
cott@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Anne Pagel

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
pagel@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204K

Julio J. Peña

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
jpena@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 201

Adrienne Perez

Career Coach, Business Management and Sports Management
Diversity Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
aeperez@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350A

Pam Perry

Associate Dean and Undergraduate Programs Director

Area of Expertise

  • Undergraduate business program rankings
  • Nonprofit management
  • Consulting
  • Organizational behavior
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
pperry@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204F

Derrick Pooyouma

Special Assistant to the Undergraduate Associate Dean
520.621.4401 office
520.621.8559 fax
sima@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204N

Tremain Ravenell

Career Coach, Business Administration and Sports Management
Diversity Coordinator
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
travenell@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Nancy Roberts

Career Coach, Sales
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
nancyroberts@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350H

Tatum Rochin

Academic Advisor, Pre-Business
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
trochin@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Elise Romero

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
eromero@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204V

Katelyn Rose

Career Coach, Finance and Business Economics
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
katelynrose@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350A

Yuliana Ruiz

Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
yruiz@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204M

Sarah Simpson

BA Economics Academic Advisor
520.621.6224 office
520.621.8450 fax
sarahesimpson@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 401

Javier Smith

Career Coach, Marketing
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
javiersmith@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350J

Laura Ullrich

Director, Academic Advising
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
lullrich@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204L

Meghan Welsh

Academic Advisor
Business Administration Major Success Coach
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
mwelsh@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204C

Jeff Welter

Director, Professional Development
Career Coach
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
jwelter@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340B

Dave Wietecha

Assistant Director, Recruitment
Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
wietecha@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204H

Jenifer Wong

Student Experience Coordinator
520.621.2827 office
520.621.8559 fax
jwong@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 201J1

Andrea Wright

Assistant Director
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
awright@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350K