COLLEGE DIRECTORY       :      VISIT ELLER      :      LOG IN 
The University of Arizona | Eller College of Management The University of Arizona Eller College of Management
Eller College Home > Undergraduate Programs > About Us > Undergraduate Programs Team
 Prospective StudentsCurrent StudentsAlumniCorporate Visitors
Undergraduate

Undergraduate Programs Team

Staff Student Coordinators
Erica Alitiem
Career Coach
ealitiem@eller.arizona.edu
 
Marisa Allen
Career Coach
mallen@eller.arizona.edu
 
Aubrey Anglemyer
Academic Advisor for Honors
aanglemyer@eller.arizona.edu

Carmin Chan
Academic Advisor for Pre-Business Students with Last Names R-S and Business Administration Majors
cchan@eller.arizona.edu
 
Stefanie Christopher
Academic Advisor for Marketing, MIS, and Operations Management Majors
schristopher@eller.arizona.edu
 
Peter Corrigan
Employer Relations Coordinator
pcorriga@email.arizona.edu


Sarah Diaz
Director, Professional Development
sdiaz@eller.arizona.edu
Mary Myles, Career Coordinator
Sarah Hupp, Media and PR Coordinator
Professional Development Associates
Rachel Erickson
Academic Advisor for Pre-Business Students with Last Names L-M
rerickson@eller.arizona.edu
 
Matthew Goodwin
Manager; Finance and Technology
mgoodwin@email.arizona.edu
 
Vannessa Kramer
Director, International Programs
vkramer@eller.arizona.edu
Alexia Candelaria
Matthew Lehrer
Career Coach
mlehrer@eller.arizona.edu
 
Barbara Lundquist
Administrative Associate
barbaral@eller.arizona.edu
 
Steve Michel
Academic Advisor, Business Management and Business Economics Majors
smichel@eller.arizona.edu
 
Anne Pagel
Assistant Dean Academic Advising and Student Services
pagel@eller.arizona.edu
 
Pam Perry
Associate Dean and Director, Undergraduate Programs
 
Derrick Pooyouma
Special Assistant to the Undergraduate Associate Dean
sima@email.arizona.edu
 
Nancy Roberts
Career Coach
nroberts@eller.arizona.edu
 
Nancy Rochman
Career Coach
nancyr@eller.arizona.edu
 
Elise Romero
Academic Advisor for Pre-Business Students with Last Names H-K
emb@email.arizona.edu
 
Laura Ullrich
Assistant Director and Academic Advisor for Accounting Students
lullrich@eller.arizona.edu
 
Shannon Uribe
Assistant Director , Special Events and Leadership
stimms@email.arizona.edu
 
Gabriela Valdez
Academic Advisor for Pre-Business Students with Last Names A-B
gvaldez@eller.arizona.edu
 
Kylee Vanek
Academic Advisor for Pre-Business Students with Last Names T-Z
kvanek@email.arizona.edu
 
Jeff Welter
Assistant Director for Professional Development
jwelter@eller.arizona.edu
 
Dave Wietecha
Assistant Director for Recruitment and Academic Advisor for Pre-Business Students with Last Names N-Q
wietecha@eller.arizona.edu
H.E.R.O Program
Eller Student Ambassadors
Andrea Wright
Academic Advisor for Pre-Business Students with Last Names starting with C and Finance Majors
awright@eller.arizona.edu
 
Victor Yee
Academic Advisor for Pre-Business Students with Last Names D-G victory3@email.arizona.edu
 

For academic advising, please review our Advising Options. For additional information, please contact us.